Oficialna strona klubu sportowego Olimpia Elbląg

Trenerzy

 

Junior Starszy
98/99

  

Stanisław Fijarczyk 

603-063-263

s.fijarczyk@wp.pl

 

Junior młodszy
2000/01

 

Włodzimierz OBRĘBSKI

 600 814 613

w.obrebski@onet.pl
 

Rocznik
2002

 

Maciej Chwoszcz

502-078-560

maciejchwoszcz@wp.pl

 

Rocznik
2003

 

Bartłomiej Florek

603-866-278

floriann@o2.pl

 

Rocznik
2004

 

Arkadiusz Ziółkowski

601-134-267

ziolkins@o2.pl

 

Rocznik 2004/05
grupa naborowa

 

Rafał Pietkiewicz

794-353-285

pietkiewiczrafal@gmail.com

Rocznik
2005

 

Rafał Starzyński

501-740-549

rafalstarzynski1@wp.pl

Rocznik
2006

 

Bohdan Konarzewski

608-328-358

bohdankon@wp.pl 

Rocznik
2007

 

Adam Albertowicz

501-545-019

a.albertowicz@wp.pl

 

Rocznik
2008

 

Kamil Syroka
Fabian Uścinowicz

505-073-049
794-250-261


syroshi@o2.pl
fabian.uscinowicz@gmail.com

 

Rocznik
2009

 

Szymon Waga
Natalia Ostrowska

510-196-455
509-411-163

wagon2104@wp.pl
natalia.ostrowska87@wp.pl

 

Rocznik
2010

 

 

Michał Pleszkun
Tomasz Janaczek

508-162-992
508-798-929

m.pleszkun92@gmail.com
janaczek1@wp.pl


Rocznik
2011

 

 

Szymon Waga
Natalia Ostrowska

510-196-455
509-411-163

wagon2104@wp.pl
natalia.ostrowska87@wp.pl

 

TRENER KOORDYNATOR

 

KAROL PRZYBYŁA
500-167-363
koordynator@zksolimpia.pl

 

TRENER BRAMKARZY

 

ADAM URBANOWICZ
792-883-777
adamo63@wp.pl